My Xmas: Presents for Little Girls 

  
We have had the beautiful coach built pink Silver Cross dolls pram sitting in our loft for over 4 years. This was given as a baptism gift when M was 6 months old by her grandparents. It’s never been used and we’ve been waiting for M to be old enough to use and now I feel she is so this will be Ms main Xmas present this year. 

The crayons are super little gifts I found on Etsy by the Crayon Box. I have ordered a few different boxes at £5 each. I must admit the boxes are smaller that I expected but very beautiful nonetheless. I think the Russian Doll ones are my favourite. 

Florence the Fairy nurse by Think Pink is beautiful and I have gifted her to two Florence’s already. She comes in her own little box and is delightful. There are quite a few different dolls in this collection. One of which is Matilda but she is proving very difficult to locate!

The Maps book is beautiful – it’s huge by child standards and has a lovely weighty feel to it. I’ve bought a fair number of these to gift over Xmas. I feel M is the right age to start looking at this at nearly 5 but it should appeal to older children and adults alike. Watch out for Amazon Black Friday deals this week as I was able to buy this and the Animalium book for £7 each ( RRP £20). 

Lastly a lovely stamp set by Melissa and Doug. This is the fairy princess one but it also comes in a dinosaur or car design for boys. 

Leave a comment