My Beauty:Sale Purchases

This is my first post of 2016. Happy New Year. I haven’t posted for a while as I’ve been incredibly busy at work but I’ve still managed to grab some bargains in the sales. First up are my beauty bargains.

  
Aromatherapy Associates via their direct website have a sale with 50pc discount. I got the bath Jewel set with 10 gorgeous bath and shower oils with 50pc discount. This would make a lovely present however I think I will keep this for myself as an indulgent treat. 

   
 
I also got a smaller bath oil set which I will gift. The AA oils are the best quality and intensity I have tried. They are divine. The discount was by far the best on the AA website. 

Next was the Ciate advent calender which I will keep for myself for 2016. I found this on Asos for £25.

  

Then my favourite bargain was this set of 6 Stila Lip Glazes I found in M&S instore for £9 with value of £54. Stila lip glazes are great and this would make a lovely gift.

  

2 thoughts on “My Beauty:Sale Purchases

Leave a comment